Seattle Storm- The team was founded in 2000 and have won four title till now.

Minnesota Lynx- The champions were founded in 1999 and have also won 4 title.

Los Angeles Sparks- The star team are present since 1997 and have three title on their name

Phoenix Mercury- The franchise was established in 1997 and have recorded 3 title for them

Houston Comets- One of the most successful team with four title win in NBA history

Detroit Shock- Detroit is the most valuable team with 3 championship win for them.

Indiana Fever- The franchise is from 2000 but have won only one title in NBA history

Washington Mystics- The champions are far back from 1998 and are the winner of 2019 championship

Top 10 Female NBA Players Of All Time

Connecticut Sun- the franchise is present from 2003 but didn’t have any title in their yard

Sacramento Monarchs- Have been appeared in 9 playoffs and have won title in 2005.